Return of the NHL

January 6, 2013 at 12:05 pm Leave a comment


Well as some of you may have heard Hockey is finally back.  Now I’m not the biggest hockey fan in the world, frankly of the big 4 sports it ranks just above Basketball in my mind.  Its not that I don’t like watching Hockey, I just cant follow it aswell as I can follow Baseball or Football.

Anyways, even though I don’t watch Hockey, I’m glad it’s back.  The lockout went on for way too long, and its about time to let the players get back on the ice.  My friend was pissed off because he’s a huge hockey fan and was convinced that this would be the Ranger’s year… Now we might actually get a chance to find out, as an abbreviated 48-50 Game season is set to start in the next few days.

Welcome back Hockey, it’s a good thing your back, Football is about to end soon, and I need something to watch before Baseball season starts.

~Written by JM

Entry filed under: sports. Tags: , , , , .

NFL Week 1 Playoff Predictions National Championship a Joke

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


