February 9, 2012 at 7:53 pm Leave a comment


Depends on What the Meaning of the Word 'Blog' is

I’m hardly what you would call an expert at this whole blogging thing. I like to write, and I feel compelled to share my thoughts with readers, even if the readers may not be there or care. I write for my own enjoyment.

In 2008, I was writing about baseball a lot, as the Phillies were marching toward their first World Series win since 1980. Now that the baseball season is upon us, and now that I have broken the 2012 baseball ice for this blog by adding a baseball related post yesterday, I was in a real baseball frame of mind.

I had selected a few older baseball articles that I hoped readers might click on and read – perhaps (most likely) for the first time. One of the articles I really wanted to reference was nowhere to be found on this blog. I checked my original sports…

View original post 626 more words

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Upcoming Avengers Blockbuster Santonio Holmes Back in Green Next Year

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Twitter Updates


